Loading...

Contact us

The fields marked with * are mandatory

 

Postal Address
PO Box A275

ARNCLIFFE NSW 2205

Note: post is only collected periodically, so please call or email for any urgent business.

Arncliffe Aurora Football Club Contacts

President

Fouad Reda
 Phone: 0404 111160
president@arncliffeaurorafc.com.au

Secretary

Ali Jomaa (AJ)
 Phone: 0404 595959 
secretary@arncliffeaurorafc.com.au

Treasurer

Ali Saab
Phone: 0416 066 699
treasurer@arncliffeaurorafc.com.au- ali@saabpartners.com.au

Registrar

Ali Jomaa (AJ)
Phone: 0426 248 210

ali.jomaa@arncliffeaurorafc.com.au

Coaching Liaison Officer

Hassan Majad
Phone: 0450 140190
hassan.majed1@hotmail.com

Canteen Manager

Sikna Jomaa
Phone: 0405 808 145

canteen@arncliffeaurorafc.com.au

Child Protection Officer (MPIO)

Samaher Kdouh

Phone: 0414 434 548
skdouh@arncliffeaurorafc.com.au

Delegates

Vice President

 Mouhammed Jomaa

Phone:0404 165 111

mouhammed@arncliffeaurorafc.com.au

Assistant Secretary

Zeinab Jomaa 

Phone: 0416 799 001

Zeinabj97@hotmail.com

Imad Chahine

Phone: 0410 551 261

emmi-chahine@hotmail.com

Coaching Director Compation Teams U12-PL      

Peter Lahanas

Phone: 0414 520058

Coaching Director Compation Teams Girls & Womens

Dina Elachi

Phone: 0423 665256

Coaching Director Compation Teams Non Comp Teams U6-11

David James (DJ)

Phone: 0433 708 704


Website Information

Mouhammed Jomaa
Phone: 0404 165 111
mouhammed@arncliffeaurorafc.com.au

You can also send us a message via the form below.

 

Personal information

Message

Type the characters you see in the picture below.